Speaking in Texas, Virginia & the UK this Autumn

Fall dates for The Surprising Rebirth Of Belief In God

I’m delighted to be speaking at locations in the USA and UK this Autumn (or ‘Fall’ as my American friends call it!)

Here are the details. My books will be available to purchase (and be signed) at all events. Come along if you can!

P.S. For my remaining August speaking dates in the USA click here

Biblical Worldview Conference
22-24 Sep, Plano, TX

I’m pleased to be returning (along with my 19-year-old son Noah!) to the Biblical Worldview Conference at Prestonwood Church in Dallas, Texas. I’ll be leading main stage and seminar talks on Mon 23 and Tue 24 Sep.

Other speakers include Peter J Williams, Lee Strobel, Sean McDowell, Alan Parr, Allie Beth Stuckey and conference host Jeremiah J Johnston.

Book your place here

All Saints Dallas, TX
Sun 22 Sep, 8, 9:30 & 11am

I’ll be taking part in a Q&A at the three morning services of All Saints Dallas on Sun 22 Sep. Website here.

Stonegate Church, Midlothian, TX
Sun 22 Sep, 6pm

I’ll be speaking on Sunday evening 22 Sep, 6pm for an Equip Night on ‘Removing Barriers to Sharing Your Faith’ with audience Q&A. Website here.

First Baptist Garland, TX
Mon 23 Sep, 6.30pm

I’ll be speaking on ‘The Surprising Rebirth of Belief In God’ with audience Q&A at First Baptist Church Garland on Mon 23 Sep in the evening. Website here.

The Blue Ridge Center, University Of Virginia
Wed 25 Sep, evening event, Charlottesville, VA

I’ll be speaking on the campus of the University of Virginia for the Blue Ridge Centre. As well as talking about ‘The Surprising Rebirth Of Belief In God’ there will be a deep dive into historian Tom Holland’s thesis in ‘Dominion’ on the way Christianity has shaped the moral instincts of the West. Booking opens 1 Sep, website here.

Venture Church, Beaconsfield, UK
Wed 9 Oct, evening event

I’ll be speaking on ‘The Surprising Rebirth Of Belief In God’ for Venture Church in Beaconsfield in the UK. Exact time and venue to be confirmed. Website here.

Webnet Leaders Day, Bristol, UK
Wed 6 Nov, 9.30am-3pm

I’ll be at Broadmead Baptist Church in Bristol to lead a Webnet Leaders Day on The Surprising Rebirth Of Belief In God. 9:30am - 3pm with lunch to be included. Organised by the West Of England Baptist Network but open to all church leaders. Book here.