Join my UK & USA speaking dates this summer

I’m delighted to be travelling again this summer within both the UK and USA for some speaking engagements. I’ll be talking about The Surprising Rebirth of Belief In God and look forward to plenty of questions and discussions. Books will be available to purchase and sign at these events.

UK - July

Fri 12 July, 8pm

An evening lecture in the beautiful  grounds of English L’Abri with opportunity for Q&A. Zoom option available too.

Tue 30 July, 11.30am & 7pm

I’ll be speaking at the youth festival Newday 2024 in the morning and evening. The evening session is an interview Q&A.

California - August

Sun 11 August, 8.15am, 10am, 11.45am

I’ll be speaking during the morning services at Vintage Church LA.

Sun 18 August, 8.30am, 10.45am & 6pm

I’ll be speaking at the morning services and a special evening event 6-8pm.

Tue 20 Aug, Evening (time TBC)

I’ll be speaking at the launch event for San Francisco’s city-wide Alpha 2024 initiative.

Sun 25 Aug, 8am, 10.30am & 7pm

I’ll be speaking at the church morning services and a special 7pm evening event.

Texas - September

Sun 22 - Tue 24 Sep 2024

I’m looking forward to speaking again (along with my 19 year old son Noah!) across 3 days at the Biblical Worldview Conference in Plano, Dallas. Other speakers include Lee Strobel, Peter J Williams & Allie Beth Stuckey. Jeremiah J Johnston will host the event.

Other speaking engagements in Texas are yet to be confirmed… watch this space!