I’m coming to the USA next week! 🇺🇸

See you in Minneapolis, South Dakota & Texas!

Hello friends.

I’m so excited to be going on a mini book tour in the USA in August and September in Minneapolis, Sioux Falls, Houston and Dallas.

I’ll be speaking at the following locations:

Wooddale Church, Minneapolis 

Wed 23 Aug, 7pm AND Sun 27 Aug 9am, 10.30am

Embrace Church, Sioux Falls

Sun 03 Sep morning services & 2pm Why Am I Still a Christian? event

Lanier Theological Library, Houston

Fri 22 Sep, 7pm

Story Church, Houston

Sun 24 Sep, 8.30am, 9.45am, 11am

Biblical Worldview Conference, Prestonwood Church, Dallas

Sun 24 - Tue 26 Sep 2023

You’ll be able to purchase the new book at all these events, and I’ll be signing copies too. I hope you may be able to make one or more of these events during Aug and Sep.. but if not you can get hold of signed copies of both my books at my website :-)

P.S. thanks to those who have begun supporting my new ministry encouraging thinking faith. There’s some exciting projects coming soon and you’ll be able to get an early preview of them if you support me via Patreon or via Paypal.