My first new project - Re-Enchanting

Can't wait to show you this...

My first new project just landed… 😀

I’m so pleased to be able to announce the first new project I’ve been working on since stepping out into my new freelance role. And it includes an amazing view of the London skyline!

The Re-enchanting podcast from Seen & Unseen sees me and co-host Belle Tindall talk with guests about how Christianity can re-enchant culture, politics, the arts, the sciences, history, and so much more.

Subscribe on Apple, Spotify, Google, or Amazon.

Watch on YouTube

I hope you enjoy it! When you listen please leave a rating and a review - it helps others to discover the new show.

We’ve just released the first two episodes with Graham Tomlin and Francis Spufford. Series one will also feature Tom Holland, Louise Perry, Lord Michael Hastings, Sally Phillips, Paul Kingsnorth and Marilynne Robinson and more…

It’s recorded at Lambeth Palace Library, home of the Centre for Cultural Witness.

Despite the increasingly scientific and secular age we live in, many people are still searching for a bigger story to live by. The podcast will feature a mix of guests - both with and without faith - and explore how those who have tired of modern materialism are the ones seeking to 're-enchant' the world. This podcast is about tracing their journey and work.

Justin

P.S. If you’d like to support my work it would make a huge difference as I enter the world of self-supporting ministry. You can do so via My Patreon or My PayPal.